Wedding Special Luxembourg

Finally my special about the wedding of Hereditary Grand Duke Guillaume of Luxembourg and Countess Stéphanie de Lannoy on 19 and 20 October is online. I know it all already happened one month ago, but I have put lots of work in it, so I hope you still enjoy it. I have tried to gather as much information as possible, but I am certain I still miss some information. Thanks Henriëtte for all the pictures, which I wasn’t able to take, because I was inside the cathedral myself. Thanks for everyone I know who was in Luxembourg for the wedding for your company. A pity there was no time to spend lots of time with everybody. There is always too little time to do all the things you want to do.

My special can be found at Netty’s Royalty Page. Go to special reports in the menu, and you’ll see the special on top of the list.

Leave a Reply

